Planning Commission


The Planning Commission is an advisory body to the City Council, which is responsible for directing the short and long-range growth and development of the City through maintenance and implementation of the City's Community Development Ordinance, City Code and associated specific plans. It is composed of seven Commissioners who are residents of the City, serve without compensation and are appointed by the Mayor. Each Commissioner is appointed to a four-year term with no maximum term limit.

Planning Commission Members

Name Phone
Sheryl Franklin 541-205-3291
Tyler Tucker 541-810-2557
Randy Cox 541-882-3451
Kevin Brown 541-273-8894
Stan Gilbert 541-891-3960
Susie Spratt 541-891-6481
Marc Henderson 541-850-1665

Contact by E-Mail >